Skip to main content

School Board

School Board Members

School Board Members
Beth Neff - President
Todd Pekarek
Adam Probasco
Brian Feldpausch
L.J. Kopsa
Eric Engle
Lynne Kock

BCLUW School Board Documents

Board meeting packets, supporting documents and minutes (prior month's minutes found in each monthly packet) can be found HERE

Information on participation at a school board meeting

Brochure on public participation/comment at a BCLUW School Board meeting

Board Member Contact Info.

BCLUW School Board members can be contacted via email using "first initial last name"